Customer Reviews
thisaintwhatyouwant
10/18/2019
Both are Top-Gun, Sales Consultant Team Members, Robert Duke & Irwin - demonstrated high valued-added sales techniques through superb communication, people skills performance, in customer purchasing a brand new upgraded 2019 VW Jetta GLC. Thus, Robert & Irwin are willing to jump through fire hoops, do fancy cartwheels and bend over backward to satisfy the customer's financial and transportation n... See More
Posted to
Onur Mendeli
10/28/2019
By far this was the best auto purchase experience. The sales staff were extremely mindful of your time, budget, and vehicle considerations. They were honest and up front about cost comparison, loan options, and vehicle options. I would highly recommend this particular dealer to anyone who are in the market to get a brand new 2020 Subaru as the safety features of their vehicles are the best. I ha...  See More
Posted to
Gee
10/27/2019
I just came in for an oil change and regular maintenance service. However, I've also been thinking of upgrading to a new Subaru for quite some time. I was just waiting for the right time though. John gave me a lot of options in terms of models and pricing, Thinking that I was a difficult client, he worked the numbers with Van and just gave me a couple more of options I could not refuse. The whole ...  See More
Posted to
Alk3joe
10/19/2019
Donovan and Steve were very helpful. Got me a great deal on a new car. The process was very fast and I was out the door quick.
Posted to
Justus
10/26/2019
Went in loosly knowing what I wanted, was helped to find exactly what i was looking for! Now for the first time in 3 years I have a car that I LOVE!
Posted to
The Real Mc
10/25/2019
Working with Max and Dan was an excellent experience, especially before the sell and with the follow-up after the sell. I would recommend both employees and the entire staff.
Posted to
Adja17
10/26/2019
It was awesome experience for me and my family. Kaden was amazing he really worked with us and got us in a brand new vehicle which we feel so safe to drive around. They made sure we were happy with our purchase and they definitely got us the best deal possible. A really fun, energetic and humble team. So happy to be team Subaru!
Posted to
BradP
10/22/2019
Joey was very patient and a great salesman to do business with! He helped me find the right vehicle that fits my budget perfectly. He and the financing staff were easy to work with! Thanks again!
Posted to
manny
10/21/2019
Came in to get a car appraised and get a quote on a new car. There was transparency between myself and both Kory and Airius the entire time. I was going to originally get a second opinion on my appraisal but Kory was able to offer me a great deal for my trade in and a new vehicle that I felt that it wasn't worth going to another dealership. Both Airius and Kory are down to earth and no BS type of ...  See More
Posted to
Daniel A
10/26/2019
Joey G. contacted me via email and phone and then provided an excellent service at the dealership. I left with a new vehicle instead of a used one.
Posted to
Ed.D
10/19/2019
Thank you Max P. for taking the time and helping us on this process. You clarified and answered all our questions that we had from the beginning to the end. We are glad we had you as our salesperson.
Posted to
Mary S
10/19/2019
Camelback Subaru is a great dealership, everyone was very helpful ! Kaden was easy to work with and Tu explained the financing to us. My daughter and I were very pleased.
Posted to
ashley bertenshaw
10/18/2019
My dad and I had a great experience, we would definitely recommend Max Peterson to a family member or friend interested in buying a Volkswagen.
Posted to
Ksor24
10/19/2019
Great dealership and staff! Second new Subaru for the family. Glad I bought from Camelback Subaru. Excellent service center and always courteous to the customer’s needs. Terrific dealership!
Posted to
Melissa
10/16/2019
I had a great time looking at cars at Camelback Volkswagen. Donovan helped me and he was very informative and patient. I will be going to him again!
Posted to

Camelback Subaru Reviews

Thank you for checking out the Camelback Subaru dealership review page. Thanks to our valued clients, we've earned an honorable reputation as a trusted dealership in the Phoenix area. If you don't believe us, check out our online reviews. If you'd like to learn more about why we're held in such high regard by our customers, keep reading.

Offering World-Class Customer Service & Reliability

Camelback Subaru is wholly dedicated to client satisfaction. We believe in the power of customer service, and it's for this reason why we uphold it in all that we do. Whether you're coming to get your car detailed, to browse our inventory, or to schedule one of our maintenance services, you can be sure that you'll be met with nothing less than professionalism.

Our associates are courteous and diligent, ensuring that the overall process is top-notch. Simply put, Camelback Subaru is a dealership that goes above and beyond to see to your needs. As a result, we guarantee that we'll exceed your expectations. Visit us today to experience the Camelback Subaru standard.

Our Car Sales & Services

Our lot and showroom are chock-full of quality vehicles. From new cars to pre-owned automobiles, our assortment is vast. We also offer a variety of makes and models, which allows you to shop to your heart's content. Whatever your needs are, we're equipped to accommodate them. For a full-service dealership that you can depend on, we fit the bill.

Our capabilities are broad, allowing our clients to choose from a variety of services. From oil changes to HVAC checks, there's not much that we don't specialize in. We have great offers on these services and our inventory. In other words, you gain access to unique savings opportunities when you partner with us.

Let Us Know What You Think

We're continually looking for ways to improve. With that said, we don't discourage any feedback. Please let us know if our services were satisfactory by leaving us a review on either Facebook, Google, or DealerRater.

Camelback Subaru

1521 E Camelback Rd
Directions Phoenix, AZ 85014

  • Sales: 844-871-9465

Make an Inquiry

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sunday 10:00am - 6:00pm